Bacon Jam Collective facebook: https://www.facebook.com/baconjam

 

Individual artsits/composers/performers

Stephen Harvey: http://www.redvirginsoil.co.uk/

Eleanor Cully: http://eleanorcully.co.uk/

Tout Croche: http://www.toutcroche.com/

Monty Adkins: https://montyadkins.wordpress.com/

Ryoko Akama: http://www.ryokoakama.com/

Mira Benjamin: http://mirabenjamin.com/

Jorge Boehringer: https://multiplesystemsofevents.wordpress.com/

Pia Palme: http://piapalme.at/

Beavan Flanagan: http://www.beavanflanagan.com/

Michael Baldwin: https://michaelbaldwincomposer.wordpress.com/

David Pocknee: http://www.davidpocknee.com/

Ben Nigel Potts: http://www.benpotts.co.uk/

The HISS tools: http://www.thehiss.org/

 

Interesting organisations

The Silent Howl: http://www.thesilenthowl.com/

Sound and Music http://www.soundandmusic.org/

CeReNeM http://www.hud.ac.uk/research/researchcentres/cerenem/

HuCPeR https://www.hud.ac.uk/research/researchcentres/hucper/

MuGi http://www.hud.ac.uk/research/researchcentres/mugi/

PMSRG http://www.hud.ac.uk/research/researchcentres/pmsrg/

SMI/rc https://soundmusicimagehud.wordpress.com/about/